Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Pacific Coast Auto Center representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Alison Sizemore

September 12, 2021
I went to PCAC looking for a car and Ron came out to help. He was very friendly and full of information, made the whole car buying experience a not so stressful experience. Thank you Ron for my ride I love it! I would definitely go to Ron for another car.
reviews

amber Forest

September 11, 2021
Had a wonderful experience with salesman Ron Russell and the finance manager Mark Sumner today! Great price, great vehicle, cute as hell, and it was no pressure and a delightful experience. Highly recommend!
reviews

Daniel Ozuna

October 09, 2020
Mark and Brian were great. They got me into the truck I wanted and were very helpful while I drove from the east side over. I would absolutely recommend these guys and based on my experience with them I will be coming back when I get another truck.
reviews

Greg Vigoren

February 14, 2021
I recently bought a very nice used F150 from Pacific Coast Auto Center. The price was very competitive compared to others I looked at in the Seattle/Tacoma area. I saved several hundred dollars in sales tax by driving a little further north to Burlington. The owner and salesman stayed well past closing time to final the sale.
reviews

jarad cook

February 18, 2021
This place has AMAZING customer service. They are a pleasure to do business with!
reviews

John Sanders

March 30, 2021
I purchased a 2018 GMC truck from PCAC on 3/20/21. I had never even heard of them prior to seeing the ad in AutoTrader. I'm in my 60s, so have had many opportunities over the years to work with new and used car dealers; the industry has a well-eaed bad reputation. I found these guys to be different. They were straight forward, professional, and respectful. Most importantly, they were not prototypical sales people in their behavior toward me. I am very intolerant of that kind of behavior, and would have walked. By the time I finished purchasing my truck I concluded that I could, and would, recommend them to anybody I know who needs a vehicle, and I will certainly start my next vehicle search with them. The salesman I worked with was Ron, and I also spent time with the owner Mike, and the Finance Manager, Mark. I highly recommend them.
reviews

Joseph Wedekind

August 08, 2021
reviews

K Hernandez

June 24, 2021
Pacific Coast Auto Center was such an amazing help getting my family back onto the road. After our car broke down we were out of a vehicle for months and getting tued down time after time for financing due to a past repossession on my record. Once I applied for a vehicle at Pacific Coast Auto Center I was contacted immediately by the owner and they started getting to work on my approval and within a day they had everything they needed for an approval! Not only where they fast at getting me approved but the staff was also very nice. They even came to pick me up so I didn't have to walk to get to the dealership. Buying a car can be such a stressful process but the team at pacific coast auto center made this process so easy. They were an amazing team of people to work with and I'd recommend them to anyone in need of a good used vehicle.
reviews

Kristina Miller

August 06, 2021
They stayed later to fit my schedule and gave me the best deal any one has offered me as a first time buyer! If anyone is looking for a reliable car/truck I will forever suggest pacific coast auto center because of the amazing costumer service and the realistic affordable prices!
reviews

L Holla

April 24, 2021
I can't tell you how much I was dreading going to a "Used Car Dealer" to purchase a vehicle.....normally I buy from Dealers but because of the specifics of this vehicle, Pacific Coast was pretty much the only one in the region that had it so I didn't have much choice. I had to "Fly In" to see the vehicle as I was 500 Miles away and then drive another 150 miles. They actually met me at the rental car drop off point WITH THE VEHICLE! Which I wasn't expecting, they were very professional, clean cut and personable and just super friendly nice people. After the test drive we started heading back to the dealer and thoughts of that shady used car lot started creeping into my head, you know the one with the 1970's "Used Cars" sign with two of the letters blinking On/Off? Nope.....not the case, as a matter of fact I mistook it for part of the Dealer Lot next door as I was tuing in. Clean a very well maintained, I breathed a sigh of relief and told them "Well, we better get paperwork started!" their reply? "Your paperwork is already done".....I'm a very busy man and was very appreciative of Pacific Coast not wasting a minute of my time and going the extra mile in all aspects of something I just loath doing, they made it easy and were very accommodating. Sure they're still a "Used Car Lot" but they're a Used Car lot....with a lot of class and I will be buying from them again in the future!! Thank you Pacific Coast Auto!!
reviews

Megan Robb

June 24, 2021
I had a wonderful experience with PCAC today, start to finish--from finding the perfect ride online to driving it off of the lot. Shout out to Ron Russell for excellent customer service and an all around awesome human. Thank you to everyone at Pacific Coast Auto Center!
reviews

Nick P.

August 16, 2021
It was time for my 74 year old Dad to get a different car. We were looking for something a couple years old with low miles and clean. We spent a day looking around the Skagit Valley area. Ron at Pacific Coast Auto greeted us and let us ask questions and was informative but very low pressure. We left knowing the car they had would be a top contender not only because the car was a great fit and the price was right but because of how comfortable Ron made us feel about doing business with him. We retued later in the day to drive the vehicle, met with Ron and ended up making the purchase. We traded in 2 vehicles and they were fair with the trades and the finance guy was very nice and informative as well. Thanks to Ron and the others for making it a great experience!
reviews

Riley Nations

September 28, 2021
Amazing service!
reviews

RONALD METZ

February 16, 2021
Very friendly and not pushy sales man. Pleasant experience.
reviews

vince welch

May 26, 2021
They were really great there they took their time to explain the deal . Really making you know exactly what your financing great guys

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Keisha Hayes

May 07, 2017
I love my little Soul! Super friendly fellas and very accommodating! I could not be happier with my purchase!
reviews

Todd E Bridges

July 20, 2017
good service all around good folks
0

You have no vehicle saved.