Review Us

share your thoughts write a review

We would like to hear about your experience at Pacific Coast Auto Center. Click on a Logo Below to Get Started!

yelp
dealerrater
cars.com
google
edmunds
facebook

fix my concern

Our Reviews

L Holla 3 Days ago I can't tell you how much I was dreading going to a "Used Car Dealer" to purchase a vehicle.....normally I buy from Dealers but because of the specifics of this vehicle, Pacific Coast was pretty much the only one in the region that had it so I didn't have much choice. I had to "Fly In" to see the vehicle as I was 500 Miles away and then drive another 150 miles. They actually met me at the rental car drop off point WITH THE VEHICLE! Which I wasn't expecting, they were very professional, clean cut and personable and just super friendly nice people. After the test drive we started heading back to the dealer and thoughts of that shady used car lot started creeping into my head, you know the one with the 1970's "Used Cars" sign with two of the letters blinking On/Off? Nope.....not the case, as a matter of fact I mistook it for part of the Dealer Lot next door as I was turning in. Clean a very well maintained, I breathed a sigh of relief and told them "Well, we better get paperwork started!" their reply? "Your paperwork is already done".....I'm a very busy man and was very appreciative of Pacific Coast not wasting a minute of my time and going the extra mile in all aspects of something I just loath doing, they made it easy and were very accommodating. Sure they're still a "Used Car Lot" but they're a Used Car lot....with a lot of class and I will be buying from them again in the future!! Thank you Pacific Coast Auto!!
John Sanders 1 week ago I purchased a 2018 GMC truck from PCAC on 3/20/21. I had never even heard of them prior to seeing the ad in AutoTrader. I'm in my 60s, so have had many opportunities over the years to work with new and used car dealers; the industry has a well-earned bad reputation. I found these guys to be different. They were straight forward, professional, and respectful. Most importantly, they were not prototypical sales people in their behavior toward me. I am very intolerant of that kind of behavior, and would have walked. By the time I finished purchasing my truck I concluded that I could, and would, recommend them to anybody I know who needs a vehicle, and I will certainly start my next vehicle search with them. The salesman I worked with was Ron, and I also spent time with the owner Mike, and the Finance Manager, Mark. I highly recommend them.
jarad cook 1 week ago This place has AMAZING customer service. They are a pleasure to do business with!
RONALD METZ 1 week ago Very friendly and not pushy sales man. Pleasant experience.
B.W. 1 week ago It was a wonderful experience. Travis made me feel so comfortable with the big decision I was going to make. Not pushy, kept checking to see if I was good through the process... Mike the owner... a super great guy! Gave me a great offer on my trade in, great price on my low mileage 2018 Dodge Journey. Thank you so much Pacific Coast Auto Center! You made my day!
Claudia Diaz 2 week ago Thank you so much for the awesome service. We appreciate you making us feel welcome,and the experience was painless and super easy. Thank you. We will be recommending you guys, also in a couple years we will come find you for our next car. I highly recommend Travis and Mark they both are wonderful.
Tony Brown 1 week ago I had great customer service from the time I drove onto the lot until I drove away with the vehicle I wanted. Peter was an excellent salesman treated great. The best part of purchasing a vehicle through Pacific Coast was the salesmen did not come out like a bunch of voltures ready to pick you apart. I walked out with a decent used pickup(2008 Ford Ranger 4×4) at a decent price at payments I can afford. I will absolutely recommend all my friends to Pacific Coast auto sales,
Jesse Martin 1 week ago Gave me a great deal on my car and they were very kind about everything
Robert McMurtry 1 week ago Very friendly people, was very nice dealing with then let alone the great car deals. A great experience.
Rick Williams 1 week ago I purchased a 2003 Suburban from them recently. I am in Michigan and I purchased it site unseen. I relied on them to provide an honest evaluation on the vehicle's condition. I could not be more pleased with the outcome. They helped me through every step including having it shipped to Michigan. They were very thorough and expedient with all the paperwork. It was a very enjoyable experience. An especially big thank you to Bob Haupert for his help. You will not find a more honest salesperson. If you need a quality vehicle and the best service, see Bob and the folks at Pacific Coast Auto Center.
batfink6 1 week ago Just had the most wonderful of car buying experiences. Friendly, fun, no pressure, fairly treated, just a delight. Travis and Mark are the best. Most highly recommended. Love my new (to me ) 2017 Jeep renegade. the vehicle looks factory fresh. Again, a wonderful experience.
Russell Hester 1 months ago I have lived in Skagit County for over 20 years. I’ve purchased multiple cars and trucks from Pacific Coast Auto Center. Travis Ashby and Mike Greenberg has always been fair & honest. When it came time for me to get my dream truck, I knew exactly who I was going to work with.
Ask For Travis
We love our car!
Ben, Dee & Panzer (the dog)
Kimberly Fierley A month ago A seriously nice locally owned used car lot. Prices are honest and fair, and the employees are all kind and laid backm. We worked with Travis and got exactly what we wanted.
Chris Brown 5 months ago Over the top customer service from Travis. The Jeep I bought was is absolute perfect condition. I couldn't be happier!!!!! I highly recommend these guys. If you need a outstanding used vehicle, call Travis, he'll be glad to help you.
Alisa Meany 8 months ago My first time purchasing a car from a dealership. Overall a great experience. Workers are happy and not pushy. They are also local to Burlington where I live. Got a great deal on a 2018 Nissan still with factory warranty. Thank you!
Dealer Information
Pacific Coast Auto Center 1953 Walton Dr Burlington, WA 98233 Get Directions
Sunday:
CLOSED
Monday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday:
CLOSED
Monday:
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday:
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday:
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday:
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday:
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday:
CLOSED