Review Us

share your thoughts write a review

We would like to hear about your experience at Pacific Coast Auto Center. Click on a Logo Below to Get Started!

yelp
dealerrater
cars.com
google
edmunds
facebook

fix my concern

Our Reviews

Claudia Diaz 2 week ago Thank you so much for the awesome service. We appreciate you making us feel welcome,and the experience was painless and super easy. Thank you. We will be recommending you guys, also in a couple years we will come find you for our next car. I highly recommend Travis and Mark they both are wonderful.
Tony Brown 1 week ago I had great customer service from the time I drove onto the lot until I drove away with the vehicle I wanted. Peter was an excellent salesman treated great. The best part of purchasing a vehicle through Pacific Coast was the salesmen did not come out like a bunch of voltures ready to pick you apart. I walked out with a decent used pickup(2008 Ford Ranger 4×4) at a decent price at payments I can afford. I will absolutely recommend all my friends to Pacific Coast auto sales,
Jesse Martin 1 week ago Gave me a great deal on my car and they were very kind about everything
Robert McMurtry 1 week ago Very friendly people, was very nice dealing with then let alone the great car deals. A great experience.
Rick Williams 1 week ago I purchased a 2003 Suburban from them recently. I am in Michigan and I purchased it site unseen. I relied on them to provide an honest evaluation on the vehicle's condition. I could not be more pleased with the outcome. They helped me through every step including having it shipped to Michigan. They were very thorough and expedient with all the paperwork. It was a very enjoyable experience. An especially big thank you to Bob Haupert for his help. You will not find a more honest salesperson. If you need a quality vehicle and the best service, see Bob and the folks at Pacific Coast Auto Center.
batfink6 1 week ago Just had the most wonderful of car buying experiences. Friendly, fun, no pressure, fairly treated, just a delight. Travis and Mark are the best. Most highly recommended. Love my new (to me ) 2017 Jeep renegade. the vehicle looks factory fresh. Again, a wonderful experience.
Russell Hester 1 months ago I have lived in Skagit County for over 20 years. I’ve purchased multiple cars and trucks from Pacific Coast Auto Center. Travis Ashby and Mike Greenberg has always been fair & honest. When it came time for me to get my dream truck, I knew exactly who I was going to work with.
Ask For Travis
We love our car!
Ben, Dee & Panzer (the dog)
Kimberly Fierley A month ago A seriously nice locally owned used car lot. Prices are honest and fair, and the employees are all kind and laid backm. We worked with Travis and got exactly what we wanted.
Chris Brown 5 months ago Over the top customer service from Travis. The Jeep I bought was is absolute perfect condition. I couldn't be happier!!!!! I highly recommend these guys. If you need a outstanding used vehicle, call Travis, he'll be glad to help you.
Alisa Meany 8 months ago My first time purchasing a car from a dealership. Overall a great experience. Workers are happy and not pushy. They are also local to Burlington where I live. Got a great deal on a 2018 Nissan still with factory warranty. Thank you!
Dealer Information
Pacific Coast Auto Center 1953 Walton Dr Burlington, WA 98233 Get Directions
Sunday:
CLOSED
Monday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday:
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday:
CLOSED
Monday:
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday:
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday:
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday:
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday:
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday:
CLOSED